BT3065 Patsy Cline


3 CD Box Set of 60 essential tracks from one of the most successful and influential vocalists of her time. Featuring:- Walkin’ After Midnight, Don’t Ever Leave Me Again, I’m Blue Again, Crazy Dreams, A Church…A Courtroom…& Then Goodbye, So Wrong, Crazy, Never No More, Try Again, Lovin’ In Vain, I Fall To Pieces, How Can I face Tomorrow, I Can’t Forget You, Seven Lonely Days, Heartaches and  many more.

Total running time:- 180 mins approx.

SKU: BT3065 Categories: , , , , Tags: ,