GACD1101 Van Morrison – Duets


35th studio album by the Irish blues-rock singer featuring original songs performed as duets. Debuting at #5 in the UK Albums Chart, the album includes the single ‘Real Real Gone’ performed with Michael Bublé as well as ‘Irish Heartbeat’ with Mark Knopfler, ‘Streets of Arklow’ with Mick Hucknall and ‘Some Peace of Mind’ with Bobby Womack. 16 tracks including artists such as George Benson, Steve Windwood, Gregory Porter and Chris Farlowe.

Artist:- Van Morrison/Various

Total running time:- 77:00