GACD1032 The Very Best Of The Original Dubliners


Classic tracks digitally remastered from their four original Major Minor studio albums 1967/68: A drop Of The Hard Stuff, More Of The Hard Stuff, Drinkin’ & Courtin and At It Again!. Featuring the legendary line up of Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna, Ciaran Bourke and John Sheahan.

Artist:- The Dubliners


SKU: GACD1032 Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,