AD189 Beyond The Airwaves Volume 3


Volume 3 completes David Wright’s ‘Beyond the Airwaves’ trilogy and presents a cosmic, spacey synth-rock style journey through electronic tones featuring the guitars of the late Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock and Code Indigo guitarist Andy Lobban. ‘Beyond the Airwaves Volume 3’ is a voyage into pulsating, rhythmic and cosmic electronic music and a worthy addition to David Wright’s extensive catalogue.